October AgBioData Conference Call

October AgBioData Conference Call

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Join us for our October AgBioData conference ...

 

October 3rd Conference call: Michael Cherry from Alliance of Genomes Resources will be presenting details about the Alliance of Genome Resources.

AgBioData meetings are held online using ZOOM on October 3rd at 10 AM PDT, 11 AM MDT, 12 PM CDT, 1 PM EDT and 6 PM GMT.

Meeting Access Details