Meetings Access

General Information:

AgBioData meetings are held online using ZOOM on the first Wednesday of each month at 10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://iastate.zoom.us/j/301186899

Or, go to https://iastate.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 301 186 899

To join from dial-in phone line:

Dial:  +1 877 369 0926 OR  +1 855 880 1246

Meeting ID: 301 186 899

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/dQkSx257P