August AgBioData Conference Call

August AgBioData Conference Call

Monday, July 16, 2018
Join use for our August AgBioData conference ...

 

August 1st Conference Call: Cynthia Parr from the USDA National Agricultural Library will be discussing the Ag Data Commons 

As USDA’s central research data catalog and repository, Ag Data Commons is enhancing its open source platform to better support compliance with federal Public Access policies and to promote data re-use and citation.

AgBioData meetings are held online using ZOOM on June 6th at 10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST and 6 PM GMT.

Meeting Access Details