September AgBioData Conference Call

September AgBioData Conference Call

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Join use for our September AgBioData conference ...

 

September 5th Conference call: Lisa Harper from MaizeGDB.org will be leading the discussion about genome nomenclature. 

We will hear short talks from several groups who are now dealing with multiple genome sequence assemblies, each with multiple annotation sets (gene model sets).  Clear and consistent nomenclature is urgently needed.  AgBioData could make a difference here!

AgBioData meetings are held online using ZOOM on June 6th at 10 AM PDT, 11 AM MDT, 12 PM CDT, 1 PM EDT and 6 PM GMT.

Meeting Access Details