Meetings

General Information:

AgBioData meetings are held online using ZOOM on the first Wednesday of each month at 10 AM PDT, 11 AM MDT, 12 PM CDT, 1 PM EDT, 6 PM GMT.
 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://iastate.zoom.us/j/104623541

Or, go to https://iastate.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 104 623 541 

To join from dial-in phone line:

Dial:  +1 877 369 0926 OR  +1 855 880 1246

Meeting ID: 104 623 541

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/dQkSx257P