Meeting Schedule

  • June 6, 2017 - 10 AM PST |  11 AM MST | 12 PM CST |  1  PM EST
  • July 5, 2017 - To be decided
  • August 2, 2017 - 10 AM PST |  11 AM MST | 12 PM CST |  1  PM EST
  • September 6, 2017 - 10 AM PST |  11 AM MST | 12 PM CST |  1  PM EST
  • October 4, 2017 - 10 AM PST |  11 AM MST | 12 PM CST |  1  PM EST
  • November 1, 2017 - 10 AM PST |  11 AM MST | 12 PM CST |  1  PM EST
  • December 6, 2017 -  10 AM PST |  11 AM MST | 12 PM CST |  1  PM EST

    ​​​​​​